Claim
Talk with us.

Trails | Facilities | Equipment

Pump track
more
more
Balance bike track
more
more
Jump track
more
more
Indoor park
more
more
Dirt park
more
more
Trail park
more
more
Flow trail
more
more
E-bike trails
more
more
Freeride trail
more
more
Jump trail
more
more
Single trail
more
more
Downhill trail
more
more
North shore
more
more
Skills obstacles
more
more
Practice course
more
more
Modular pump track
more
more

Highlights

Builder’s shape tool

Our roots are in winter sports, but for some years now we have also been working to make action sports on bicycles an experience for everyone – whether young or old, beginner or professional. We also want to sustainably establish "action sports on two wheels" further in society. No matter whether as a tourist concept or in the context of promotion of physical activity for municipalities.

In order to achieve this goal in bike sports, we rely on our years of experience in the construction of action sports infrastructures. Our passion and the concentrated know-how from "20 years of Schneestern" are the perfect combination to change society through the positive effects of biking and action sports. The results are well thought-out and sustainable routes and facilities. A wide product portfolio, which we at Schneestern summarize in the company division BIKE.

A product range that primarily aims to generate added value and benefits for our customers, helping them to master their challenges with suitable solutions. We want to help cities, communities, planners, tourism destinations and also associations to fully utilize the potential of bike trails and facilities for their purposes and to generate a positive impact for society today and for the future. Always with the highest quality and technical standards, according to the company motto "action sports engineered".

Ansprechpartner

Portrait of Gregor Podlesny
Gregor Podlesny
Customer Consultant
+49 831 960 886-12
Portrait of Alexander Arpaci
Alexander Arpaci
Head of MTB Concepts
+49 151 15042062

Förderprogramm_Aktionshinweis

Highlights

SLML7020

Wals-Siezenheim

Asphaltpumptrack

Österreich

Video
Pumptrack Leogang

Leogang

Asphaltpumptrack

Österreich

P1120214-5

Groß-Umstadt

Asphaltpumptrack

Deutschland

Video
Neunkirchen - Pumptrack

Neunkirchen

Asphaltpumptrack

Österreich

Video
Eschach-Skillcenter-Allgaeu

Eschach

Fahrtechnik-Zentrum Allgäu

Deutschland

Pumptrack Lermoos

Lermoos

Asphaltpumptrack

Österreich

Video
sport_aktiv-4029

Erfurt

Tradeshow Sport Aktiv

Deutschland

Katalog Download

Download
Förderprogramm

Kontakt | Ansprechpartner

GREGOR PODLESNY

GREGOR PODLESNY

Kundenberater / Customer Consult

Sie haben generelle Fragen zu unseren Projektprodukten. Melden Sie sich bei mir und gemeinsam bringen wir Ihr Projekt ins Rollen.

alexander

ALEXANDER ARPACI

Projektmanager Trailparks

Die Wortschöpfung von Trailparks ist beachtlich. Nutzen wir dieses Potential auch für Ihre Region!

Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Wintersport, doch bereits seit einigen Jahren kümmern wir uns auch darum Action Sport mit dem Fahrrad für jeden – unabhängig ob Jung oder Alt, Anfänger oder Profi – erlebbar zu machen. Wir möchten auch den „Action Sport auf zwei Rädern“ weiter nachhaltig in der Gesellschaft zu etablieren. Egal ob als touristisches Konzept oder im Rahmen kommunaler Bewegungsförderung.

Um dieses Ziel im Bikesport zu erreichen vertrauen wir auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Bau von Action Sport Infrastrukturen. Unsere Leidenschaft und das geballte Know-how aus „20 Jahre Schneestern“ sind die perfekte Kombination, um durch die positiven Effekte von Bike und Action Sport die Gesellschaft zu verändern. Das Ergebnis sind durchdachte und nachhaltige Strecken und Anlagen. Ein breitgefächertes Produktportfolio, das wir bei Schneestern in der Firmensparte BIKE (neben SNOW, SKATE und WAKE) zusammenfassen.

Ein Produktsortiment, das in erster Linie darauf abzielt einen Mehrwert und Nutzen für unsere Kunden zu generieren und dabei hilft deren Herausforderungen mit passenden Lösungen zu meistern. Wir wollen z.B. Städten, Gemeinden, Planern, Bergbahnen, Tourismusdestinationen und auch Vereinen helfen die Potenziale von Bikestrecken und -anlagen für ihre Zwecke vollständig zu nutzen und dabei einen positiven Impact für die Gesellschaft heute und für die Zukunft zu generieren. Immer mit höchstem Qualitäts- und Technikanspruch, ganz nach dem Firmenmotto „action sports engineered“.

Impressum

Geschäftsführer: K. Siebdrath, D. Scheumann | Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:
Schneestern Management GmbH HRB 12404 (Geschäftsführer: D. Scheumann, K. Siebdrath) | Registergericht: Amtsgericht Kempten | Registernummer: HRA
8156 Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE254363841 | Disclaimer / Haftungsausschluss | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen